Zipp News

Back 6.29.2009

National Championships won on Zipp Wheels

Zipp Athletes netted multiple national championships in both road races and time trials last weekend including the first national championship won on the all new Zipp 303s by Dimitri Champion in France.

Christiane Soeder – Austria – Women’s Road Race

Svein Tuft – Canada – Men’s Time Trial

Matti Breschel – Denmark - Men’s Road Race

Lars Bak - Denmark – Men’s Time Trial

Dimitri Champion - France – Men’s Road Race

Martin Reimer – Germany – Men’s Road Race

Egidijus Juodvalkis – Lithuania – Men’s Time Trial

Andy Schleck – Luxembourg – Men’s Road Race

Kurt Asle Arvesen – Normay – Men’s Road Race

Fabian Cancellara – Switzerland – Men’s Road Race